Casselodge is also our private home, and we ask that you respectfully treat it as such.

Footwear inside the house

Please feel free to bring your own indoor footwear. To maintain cleanliness, we ask that outdoor footwear not be worn inside the house. An assortment of clean slippers is provided for your convenience.

Payment & Cancellation

We accept cash, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, or interact. To guarantee a reservation, we require a single night’s rate via credit card. A 48-hour notice of cancellation is required. If a cancellation cannot be made before the 48- hour period, there will be a charge for the first night.

Serious damages will be charged to your credit card.

Check-in Time

Anytime between 4-8 pm (16:00 to 20:00) by appointment only. Please confirm your time of arrival so that we are there to greet you. Additional fees will apply if you would like to check-in earlier or check-out later.

Check-out Time

11:00 am

Smoking

Smoking is not permitted inside the house, but you can certainly smoke outside, provided an ashtray is used to dispose of the cigarette butts. Our house is made entirely of wood, and we ask our guests to smoke at least 20 feet from the house in order to avoid a house fire.

Children

We welcome your little ones and want to ensure their safety. We ask you to ensure children are supervised at all times, especially around animals, in the hot tub, close to the river and pond areas, near farm equipment, near a campfire or any other area you feel may be a danger to your child.

Pets

We welcome guests who take responsibility for their pets. As we have our own pets, we understand the importance of treating pets as part of the family. We will accept pets under the following conditions:

Le Gîte touristique Casselodge est avant tout notre demeure principale, et nous demandons à nos invités d’y consacrer un certain respect.

Chaussures portées à l’intérieur de la maison :

Afin de maintenir un niveau satisfaisant de propreté, nous demandons de ne pas porter les chaussures extérieures à l’intérieur de la maison. Une variété de pantoufles propres sont disponibles et sentez-vous à l’aise d’apporter vos propres chaussures que vous ne portez qu’à l’intérieur.

Paiement et annulation:

Les paiements se font par argent comptant, carte Visa, MasterCard, Amercian Express, Discover, ou carte débit. Nous exigeons un avis de 48 heures pour toute annulation. Dans le cas contraire, nous nous verrons dans l’obligation de retenir le montant d’une nuitée.

Tout dommage considérable sera facturé à votre carte de crédit.

Heure d’arrivée:

Entre 16h00 et 20h00 sur rendez-vous seulement. Veuillez nous confirmer votre heure d’arrivée pour que nous puissions être là pour vous accueillir. Des frais supplémentaires s’imposent si vous désirez arriver plus tôt ou quitter plus tard.

Heure de départ:

11h00

Pour les fumeurs:

Il est interdit de fumer à l’intérieur de la maison mais bien sûr, vous pouvez le faire à l’extérieur tout en utilisant les cendriers. Comme la maison est entièrement construite en bois, nous demandons à nos invités de garder une distance approximative de 20 pieds afin d’éviter tout risque de feu.

Enfants:

Les enfants sont les bienvenus chez nous, et surtout, nous voulons assurer leur sécurité. Nous vous demandons de les superviser en tout temps près des endroits qui peuvent leur causer un danger. Soyez vigilants à proximité des animaux, du spa, de la rivière et des étangs, de l’équipement de ferme, du feu de camp, ou n’importe quel autre endroit mérite une attention particulière.

Animaux de compagnie:

Les clients qui désirent amener leur animal de compagnie sont les bienvenus. Comme nous possédons nous-mêmes des animaux de compagnie, nous comprenons l’importance de leur présence au sein de la famille. Nous acceptons donc les vôtres aux conditions suivantes cependant :